Cruz for President Announces Expanded Wisconsin Legislative Endorsements

Source: Cruz News | April 4, 2016 |

100 County Chairs with All 72 Counties Across the Badger State Represented

HOUSTON, Texas – Presidential candidate Ted Cruz today announced the endorsements of 15 Wisconsin legislators and over 100 county chairs ahead of Tuesday’s election.

“Leaders in both the legislature and at the grassroots level in the Badger State are coalescing around our campaign,” said Cruz. “We are building a grassroots army all across the state of Wisconsin that endorses our vision for jobs, freedom, and security, and I am honored to have their support. With their help and hard work, we are well positioned to compete for every vote on Election Day tomorrow.”

Previously announced Wisconsin endorsements include Wisconsin Governor Scott Walker, Congressman Reid Ribble, Congressman Glenn Grothman, State Senator Duey Stroebel (Cruz for President State Chair), State Representative Dave Craig, State Representative Bob Gannon, State Representative Andre Jacque, State Representative Jesse Kremer, State Representative Dean Knudson, and State Representative Adam Neylon.

Newly Added Legislative Endorsements:

Senator Van Wanggaard, Senate District 21
Senator Stephen Nass, Senate District 11
Speaker Robin Vos, Assembly District 63
Representative Janel Brandtjen, Assembly District 22
Representative Jeremy Thiesfeldt, Assembly District 52
Representative Jim Ott, Assembly District 23
Representative Jim Steineke, Assembly District 5
Representative Joan Ballweg, Assembly District 41
Representative Joe Sanfelippo, Assembly District 15
Representative Joel Kleefisch, Assembly District 38
Representative John Macco, Assembly District 88
Representative John Spiros, Assembly District 86
Representative Ken Skowronski, Assembly District 82
Representative Keith Ripp, Assembly District 42
Representative Mike Kuglitsch, Assembly District 84
Representative Robert Brooks, Assembly District 60

County Chairs in all 72 Counties:

Tom Nystrom, Adams County
Judith Nystrom, Adams County
Mark Goodrich, Ashland County
Sylvia Anderson, Barron County
Dave Schultz, Barron County
Bud Walker, Bayfield County
Representative Andre Jacque, Brown County
Dale Nuzum, Buffalo County
Thomas Bonneville, Burnett County
Timothy Curtin, Burnett County
Deborah Zamor, Burnett County
Steven Zamor, Burnett County
Linda Tipler, Calumet County
Roger Samplawski, Chippewa County
Jeffrey McNeely, Clark County
Kylar Graf, Columbia County
Debbie Doll, Crawford County
Jon Rygiewicz, Dane County
AJ Freitag, Dane County
Christine Breitkreutz, Dodge County
Robert Landeck, Door County
Mark Olson, Douglas County
Gordon Smith, Dunn County
Mark Nelson, Dunn County
Samuel Heiden, Eau Claire County
Mary Blazer, Florence County
Cinda Commo, Fond du Lac County
James Kiser, Fond du Lac County
Michael Hill, Fond du Lac County
Daniel Childers, Forest County
Joshua Borke, Grant County
Kelly Peter, Green County
Harley Reabe, Green Lake County
Amy Kalchik, Iowa County
Pam Davies, Iron County
Noah Waite, Jackson County
Ethan Hollenberger, Jefferson County
Nicholas Zabloudil, Juneau County
Mick Wynhoff, Kenosha County
Porter Kent, Kenwaunee County
Jason Knack, La Crosse County
Bryan Hopkins, Lafayette County
James Perdue, Langlade County
Lisa Weix, Lincoln County
Gene Weyer, Manitowoc County
Paul Shore, Marathon County
Amy Wall, Marinette County
Thomas Wastart II, Marquette County
Camille Q Solberg, Menominee County
Rose Ann Dieck, Milwaukee County
Samuel Anderson, Monroe County
Barbara Finger, Oconto County
Jeneane Biegel, Oneida County
Sunsan Albers, Outagamie County
Jake Curtis, Ozaukee County
Bruce Holmdstadt, Pepin County
John Danneker, Pierce County
Julie Reed, Polk County
Trevor Massey, Polk County
David Meulebroeck, Polk County
Sally L Mews, Portage County
Harvey Mews Jr, Portage County
Diane Barkstrom, Price County
Bill Folk, Racine County
Bill Jaeck, Racine County
James Nelson, Richland County
Thia Hovorka, Rock County
Brad Kell, Rusk County
Dale Gerberding, Rusk County
Bonnie Gerberdng, Rusk County
Stephen Nielsen, Saint Croix County
Representative Dean Knudson, Saint Croix County
David Moore, Sauk County
Lynette Senske, Sawyer County
Craig Richards, Shawano County
Dennis Gasper, Sheboygan County
Leah Anglemyer, Taylor County
Timothy Toraason, Trempealeau County
Jim Green, Vernon County
Gail Trosien, Vilas County
Abigail Lange, Walworth County
Guy McFarren, Washburn County
Del Ellefson, Washington County
Representative Adam Neylon, Waukesha County
Fred Zaug, Waupaca County
Gregg Schampers, Waushara County
Ruth Streck, Winnebago County
John Spiros, Wood County

*Titles and affiliations of all endorsers are provided for identification purposes only.


Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.